İletişim
Turizm

Turizm

Limak Limra Otel ve Tatil Köyü
Sahil Yolu No: 11 Kiriş Kemer Antalya
Tel : 0 242 824 53 00
Fax : 0 242 824 77 78

: 0 242 824 77 79
limra@limakhotels.com
www.limakhotels.com
Limak Arcadia Otel ve Tatil Köyü
İskele Mevkii Belek Serik Antalya
Tel : 0 242 715 11 00
Fax : 0 242 715 10 80

: 0 242 715 10 84
arcadia@limakhotels.com
www.limakhotels.com
Limak Atlantis Otel ve Tatil Köyü
İleribaşı Mevkii Çamlık Mh. Kongre Cd. No: 12
Belek Serik Antalya
Tel : 0 242 710 07 00
Fax : 0 242 715 23 75
atlantis@limakhotels.com
www.limakhotels.com

Limak Lara De Luxe Otel
Kemerağzı Mevkii 07320 Lara Antalya
Tel : 0 242 352 27 00
Fax : 0 242 352 26 90
lara@limakhotels.com
www.limakhotels.com
Limak Ambassadore
Boğaz Sokak No:19 Kavaklıdere
06700 Ankara
Tel : 0 312 428 48 48
Fax : 0 312 428 34 34
ambassadore@limakhotels.com
www.limakhotels.com
Limak Thermal Boutique Hotel
Gökçedere Mah. Adnan Kahveci Cad.
Termal Yalova
Tel : 0 226 675 78 00 (Pbx)
Fax : 0 226 675 78 20
thermal@limakhotels.com
www.limakhotels.com
www.limakthermal.com

Limak Eurasia Luxury Hotel
Rüzgarlıbahçe Mah. Şehit Yüzbaşı Sinan Eroğlu Cd. No:5
Kavacık Beykoz İstanbul
Tel : 0 216 680 42 00
Fax : 0 216 680 42 10
eurasia@limakhotels.com
www.limakhotels.com